Christmas Opening Hours 2017

Christmas Opening Hours for Tongue Lane & Bench Road

Friday 22nd December 7.30am – 4pm
Saturday 23rd December – Closed
Sunday 24th December – Closed
Monday 25th December – Closed
Tuesday 26th December – Closed
Wednesday 27th December – 9am – 2pm
Thursday 28th December – 9am – 2pm
Friday 29th December – 9am – 2pm
Saturday 30th December – 9am – 2pm
Sunday 31st January 2017 – Closed
Monday 1st January 2018 – Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 – 7.30am – 5.30pm