Friday 21st December  7.30am – 4pm 

Saturday 22nd December  closed 

Sunday 23rd December  closed  

Monday 24th December  closed  

Tuesday 25th December  closed  

Wednesday 26th December  closed  

Thursday 27th December  9am – 2pm  

Friday 28th December  9am – 2pm  

Saturday 29th December  9am – 2pm  

Sunday 30th December  closed  

Monday 31st December  9am – 2pm  

Tuesday 1st January 2019  closed  

Wednesday 2nd January 2019  7.30am – 5.30pm